Bestuur en Redactie

Het bestuur bestaat uit:

Functie Naam Telefoonnummer Email
Voorzitter Rob van Zijtveld 06-3727 6083 voorzitter@veenlopers.nl
Penningmeester Nard Geerts 06-3488 5706 penningmeester@veenlopers.nl
Secretaris Rineke Falkena   secretaris@veenlopers.nl
Ledenadministratie Kees Dirkson 0297-274492 ledenadministratie@veenlopers.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Claudia Reuvekamp 06-1014 9413 algemeenbestuurslid1@veenlopers.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Giovanna van Hasselt 06-2548 3562 algemeenbestuurslid2@veenlopers.nl
       
Redactie clubblad René Rijkeboer   redactie@veenlopers.nl 
Communicatie Marleen Roeleveld   communicatie@veenlopers.nl